Pandora-Gilboa High School: Principal: Jeff Wise 419.384.3225  
   
rocketHigh School Guidance Web Page                                                                      Graduation - May 21 2016, 2:00pm 

Grob Partnership

College Credit Plus

Parent Invitation College Credit

High School Students, click here to check your grades             
              

2014-15 Academics:    
Art: Mr. Williams Yearbook: Mrs. Schroeder Instrumental Music: Mrs. Lucas
Business: Mrs. Meyer Foreign Languages:
Ms. Fuerst
Science: Mrs. Garver Mrs. Miller Mr. Myers
Choir: Mrs. Ortiz Guidance: Mrs. Schmiesing Social Studies: Mr. Recker
English: Mr. Miller  Mrs. Schroeder Intervention: Mrs. Suter Technology: Mr. Vennekotter
Health/Phys Ed.: Mr. Hershey Library/Media Center Cell Phones In Education
Nurse: Mrs. Miller Mathematics: Mr. Braidic Mrs. Klass Room 108.....   ClassNet 2.0
 
 
Athletics: AD Brent Farley    
Fall Winter Spring
Football Basketball (Boys) Track (Boys)
Volleyball Basketball (Girls) Track (Girls)
Cross Country Cheerleading Baseball
Cheerleading   Softball
ESPN Concussion Story Video Concussion Handout
Concussion online course (free) Recognizing concussions University of Washington Video  

 

Staff Directory

Name Subject Email Phone Extension
Joe Braidic Mathematics braidicj@pg.noacsc.org 211
Allison Fuerst Spanish fuersta@pg.noacsc.org 118
Deb Garver Science garverd@pg.noacsc.org 205
Julie Gilgenbach Physical Education gilgenbachj@pg.noacsc.org 122
Matthew Hershey Health/Physical Education hersheym@pg.noacsc.org 124
Jessica Klass PLTW Engineering/Mathematics klassj@pg.noacsc.org 271
Erica Lucas Band/Music lucase@pg.noacsc.org 161
Monica Meyer Business Education meyerm@pg.noacsc.org 200
Kim Miller PLTW Biomedical millerk@pg.noacsc.org 201
Paul Miller English/Language Arts millerp@pg.noacsc.org 117
Christopher Myers Science myersc@pg.noacsc.org 150
Jan Neuenschwander Library neuenschwanderj@pg.noacsc.org 128
Kelly Ortiz Choir/Music ortizk@pg.noacsc.org 166
Kathy Rambo Secretary rambok@pg.noacsc.org  
Leo Recker Social Studies reckerl@pg.noacsc.org 221
Cheryl Schmiesing Guidance schmiesingc@pg.noacsc.org 114
Sarah Schroeder English/Language Arts schroeders@pg.noacsc.org 116
Mark Williams Art williamsm@pg.noacsc.org 169
Jeff Wise Principal wisej@pg.noacsc.org 305
Eric Vennekotter Technology Coordinator vennekottere@pg.noacsc.org 115